Come and grab our new indie mixtape for free download!  Below is the tracklisting and you can download it HERE.


Animal // Nada Surf

Pretty Peggy // Wolfmother

Go! (ft. Mai Lan) // M83

Someone That Loves You // HONNE & Izzy Bizu

I’ve Fallen For You //  Tom Redwood

Breathless // Silences

Floods // Szymon

Trouble // Cage the Elephant

I Insist // Von Sell

Divers //  The fin.

Somebody That I’ll Never Be // Monopol


Make It On My Own // Eliza and the Bear

Fall Together // The Temper Trap

I Got Something // KYTES

Lovetap! // Smallpools

Neighbourhoods // FAIRCHILD

Follow Me Home // Francis

Settle Down // Twin River

Future // TORCHES

Colours // Roosevelt

Matador // Twin Wave

Kid Who Stays In The Picture //  Hot Hot Heat

Maps // OYLS

Hypnotised // FLAMINGO

Hand In My Pocket // Kassassin Street

Midnight Rush // Secret Company

Lifted // Walker Lukens

Horns // Bryce Fox

Where Are You Now? // Royal Blood

Written by Nic Berti
Founder at El Beardo. Music addict. Festival junkie. Gamer.


  1. James May 17, 2016 at 9:33 PM Reply

    You guys rock

    • The Beard May 18, 2016 at 11:14 AM Reply

      Thanks James, glad you enjoy the mixtapes!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply