Supergroup BNQT (‘Banquet’) have just dropped their first single ‘Restart’ off their upcoming album and it is pretty darn rock n roll.

BNQT features some big names, including: Eric Pulido of Midlake, Ben Bridwell of Band Of Horses, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Fran Healy of Travis, and Jason Lytle of Grandaddy. Each of the artists have written and sung two songs each on the record, which is something different when it comes to supergroups.

Take a listen below:

Written by Nic Berti
Founder at El Beardo. Music addict. Festival junkie. Gamer.

Leave a Comment